A painstaking re-release of the original self-released debut CD EP from Durham City-based crust-metalheads Winds of Genocide. A bigger booklet with a re-scanned front cover art that is so much clearer and colourful direct from original artist Mikhell Chernobyl, together with the addition of extra tracks in the form of a live gig they played back in 2011 featuring the recording’s lineup, make this a special edition that is well worth the wait!


1 – Doomsday Soldiers
2 – In The Shaodws Of The Scythe Of Death
3 – The Arrival Of Apokalyptic Armageddon
4 – A Nightmare Vision
5 – Storms Of Hooded Horsemen
6 – Hellhounds Of The Macabre End

7 – The Arrival Of Apokalyptic Armagedon (live)
8 – Murderous Bloodthirst (live)
9 – In The Shadows Of The Scythe Of Death (live)
10 – Doomsday Soldiers (live)
11 – Processions Of Spectres (live)
12 – Storms Of Hooded Horsemen (live)
13 – Into The Darkness Of Eternal Nuclear Winter (live)
14 – Plague Of Devouring Pestilence (live)

You can buy Winds of Genocide The Arrival Of Apokalyptic Armageddon here:


Winds of Genocide: