CC011 – Chain Of Dissent / Vitriolic Response Split CD

Our second split album release and this time it has the mighty Chain of Dissent, forged from the remains of Fear Insight and Vitriolic Response, the “bastard relatives of Extinction of Mankind”, this is a mighty collaboration indeed!


Chain Of Dissent:

01. Hidden Agenda
02. Truth Untold
03. Domestic Terror
04. Society Death Camp
05. Mtyhomania
06. Sanitize
07. Parasitic Demise
08. Run For Your Life
09. Life’s Disgrace
10. On The Fence

Vitriolic Response

11. Blind Faith
12. Demons
13. Dividing Line
14. Make It Stop
15. No Way Out
16. This Fucking City